Typo of the day.
Nov. 18th, 2005 02:27 pmI was knocked unconscious, I came to while being annually penetrated....
"Oh, crap, is it March 3rd already? Well, could you use lube this time? No? Maaaaan."
"Oh, crap, is it March 3rd already? Well, could you use lube this time? No? Maaaaan."
(no subject)
Date: 2005-11-18 07:46 pm (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2005-11-18 07:56 pm (UTC)From here.
(no subject)
Date: 2005-11-18 08:51 pm (UTC)