That was the subject line that I used to send out the link to co-workers last night... and then I got "N bottles of beer on the wall" in my head... 380 tons of schadenfreude on the wall! 380 tons of schadenfreude!
So what does one wear to a civil war? I mean Rococo is so French Revolution. A bustle is so Russian Revolution. Hoopskirts were so the first civil war. I have nothing to wear.
(no subject)
Date: 2004-10-27 08:00 am (UTC)me, too
Date: 2004-10-27 08:57 am (UTC)-T_Tim's mum
(no subject)
Date: 2004-10-27 10:57 am (UTC)